The Beginning of a Brand

unadjustednonraw_thumb_30eb

Well it’s official! I have decided to start a legitimate photography company. I realize this is going to be hard work, and I’m considering fundraising to start it up since it can get costly. But living with the daily struggles I face, it’s often hard, if not impossible, for me to feel accomplished over much of anything. But I am really beginning to achieve something with my photography work, and I’ve only just started putting effort into it. I feel that having an official legal brand, and ownership, over something I have a passion and a talent for, would probably be one of the most amazing things in the world. I truly want to make this happen. So here is my vow, I vow to put my best efforts into this social media creation. I vow to stay on top of my posts, with at least one post a week. I vow to always be genuine, even during times where it may be difficult, and I vow to truly make a genuine go at making A Day in the Life Photography become at least mildly successful. I feel fueled by a passion and a fire for this right now. I so badly want to make this happen, I want to feel the success of hard work and talent becoming acknowledged and appreciated, even sought after. So here we go. This is DAY ONE of A Day in the Life Photography. My branding has begun through this blog, my online portfolio (https://jesshartman425.myportfolio.com), and my newly revamped LinkedIn profile. Let’s see what we can achieve!

Have an amazing evening, I’ll keep you posted as I go!

If anybody feels compelled to help me start this brand here is the link to my Gofundme!

https://www.gofundme.com/Adayinthelifephotography

Jessica Hartman

Leave a Reply

